Oakland Zoo Clothing Drive

Hey Everyone,

Tomorrow (April 10) we will be joining former Panther, Charles Small, for a clothing drive. We will be collecting clothes and taking them to a local homeless shelter. Also, following the clothing drive we will be going to the homeless shelter to serve dinner to the people there.

We will be collecting at the following locations:

William Pitt Union 9 – 4

Sutherland Lobby 9 – 12

Towers Lobby 9 – 12.

Please stop by and help us make this a success.

~ The Oakland Zoo ~

20 Responses to “Oakland Zoo Clothing Drive”

  1. We are proud of you Says:

    Dear Oakland Zoo leaders,I must say that all of your efforts are being used to not only do good in the community, but to also make us alumni proud. Keep up the great work, you’re doing a good job.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Is there anyway alumni can make a cash donation?

  3. Anonymous Says:

    I probably shouldn’t have used the word cash. I meant any type of monetary donation.

  4. Dave Says:

    No need to post my email address. Just email the oakland zoo account if you need anything. My pitt address is for school stuff only.

  5. Jason Cramer Says:

    The streets know just what this isGhostride the whip up and down the strip

  6. Anonymous Says:

    Who’s that driving Patrick Swayze

  7. Anonymous Says:

    The first one i saw ghost ride was critteybo.

  8. Anonymous Says:

    Mistah Fab I’m the prince of city ho

  9. Anonymous Says:

    ok, the streets know what just this isghost ride the whip up and down the stripthe ghost bustas, they the police

  10. Anonymous Says:

    Not me I get in scrapeTire marks round the street look like figure 8’s

  11. Anonymous Says:

    Dancing on the hood while the car is still rollingStuntin shinin lambostin

  12. Anonymous Says:

    I just want to sit and stare at youNew song but I’ve so become you

  13. AL+DPJ Says:

    I looked away, then I looked back at you.

  14. Anonymous Says:

    You tried to say things that you couldn’t unsay.I never get over you Make through the fall make through it all. I dont fall to pieces i just want to sit and stare at you.

  15. Anonymous Says:

    What more can I say?

  16. Anonymous Says:

    Your the one I be with til the endWhen I come undone. You bring be back again

  17. David Says:

    I don’t want to talk about it.And I don’t want a conversation, I just want to cry in front of you.

  18. Anonymous Says:

    enough fall to peices. Lets move on to a new song called innocence.This innocence, is brilliant. I hope that you will stay. This moment is perfect. Please don’t walk away. Cause I need you now.

  19. Anonymous Says:

    And i’ll hold on to it, don’t you let it pass you by.

  20. Anonymous Says:

    The first time in my life now it’s so great.I think about the little things that make life great. I wouldn’t change a thing about it. This is the best feeling.


Leave a Reply

