Bobby Gonzales = dirty man

I just wanted to let everyone know – I flew home Saturday for the weekend and Bobby Gonzales (I could care less if I spelled that right) was on my flight.  I didn’t speak to him on the plane, but I did see him when he got off.  It was a truly hilarious picture.  He was yelling into his phone, while his free hand was submerged down the front of his pants.  He got as far as halfway up his forearm.  

Bobby, even though hardly anyone knows who you are, people are still watching.
There’s a reason why he coaches in Jersey.
Hail to Pitt
One Response to “Bobby Gonzales = dirty man”

  1. Drew Margulis Says:

    haha and that after punching one of his assistants…good stuff


Leave a Reply

